Thank to release new EP ‘Please’ on 11th October 2019

Photo Credit: Shaun Pugh Photography

‘Thank trade in groovily abrasive riffs, burbling synths, disco-punk drum patterns and high level ranter vocals.’ – The Quietus

Following on from their debut ‘Sexghost Hellscape’ EP of 2017, Thank have joined forces with Belgian label EXAG and UK based Buzzhowl Records for the release of ‘Please’.

 Produced and engineered by Rob Slater and Jamie Lockhart, and mastered by Dominic Clare the four track EP can be pre-ordered on 10” vinyl and digital download here:



Watch the video for first single from the EP, ‘Think Less’, here:


1 Commemorative Coin
2 Think Less
3 No Respect For The Arts
4 Two Hour Lunch

In support of the EP the band are playing a release show at CHUNK, Leeds on 13th July, and later in the year in the U.K. and Europe. See for information and updates on the tour.

13.07 @ CHUNK w/Damn Teeth
2019 Tour TBC


Theo / Lewis / Cameron / Rob / Freddy


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s