BUZZHOWL RECORDS to release compilation album

The album will feature ten bands

Entitled ‘Buzzhowl Volume 1’, the album, which is released Aug 17 features tracks from the likes of Gravves, Die! Die! Die!, Prayer Group and Thank.BUZZHOWL_Cover_3000px
This, the first release from the label, includes exclusive tracks from Bo Gritz,
Dead Tenants and Don’t Try. Preorder the album on transparent blue cassette with full colour inlay and digital download here

Tracklist below:

Gravves – ‘Power Bomb Baby’
Bo Gritz – ‘Mother’ (Exclusive)
Prayer Group – ‘Heat (FJH)’
H E X- ‘Collider’
Thank – ‘Punching Bag’
Dead Tenants – ‘Reset’ (Exclusive)
Typical Hunks – ‘Rust’
Die! Die! Die! – ‘Bite My Lip’
Dog – ‘Hello Bits’
Don’t Try – ‘I’m So Wry’ (Exclusive)